Muskegon County MCA Staff Contact

Jerry Evans, MD Medical Director medicaldir@wmrmc.org
Chad Lawton Medical Control Authority Coordinator clawton@wmrmc.org
Alex Truman Medical Control Authority Program Coordinator  atruman@wmrmc.org
Amanda Cherry Fidcuiary Administrative Assistant amandac@wmrmc.org
Courtney Ploeg Administrative Assistant cploeg@wmrmc.org
Mike Gregg Region 6 Healthcare Coalition Coordinator mgregg@wmrmc.org
Cameron Taylor Region 6 Healthcare Coaltion Assistant Coordinator  ctaylor@wmrmc.org

 

Contact Us

West Michigan Regional Medical Consortium

1675 Leahy Street Suite 308B

Muskegon, MI 49442

 

Tel: 231-728-1967

Fax: 231-728-1644

Educational Calendar

Educational Calendar

The education calendar is a location for instructors to post new provider classes, CEUs and training opportunities for EMS providers throughout the area. To submit classes, please click on the Learn More link.

Learn More

Educational Material

Educational Material

Please select this link to view shared educational materials by topic area.

Learn More

Trauma Network

Trauma Network

To move to the Trauma Network pages, please click here.

Learn More

Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact the Medical Control Authority for your area, please click here.

Learn More