Board Members
Chad Lawton Program Sponsor Representative 231-638-9172 clawton@wmrmc.org
Mark Cleveland Program Course Coordinator 517-366-9963 cleveland.marka@gmail.com
Dion Stumpo White Lake Ambulance Authority 231-670-2839 dion.stumpo@whitelakeems.com
Anthony Pantaleo Professional Med Team 269-369-4526 apantaleo@promed.org
Jim Petrie Fire Chiefs Association 231-288-9220 jim.petrie@mcd911.net
Brian Michelli Fire Chiefs Association 231-557-0295 brian.michelli@mcd911.net

 

Training Committee
Chad Lawton Program Sponsor Representative 231-638-9172 clawton@wmrmc.org
Mark Cleveland Program Course Coordinator 517-366-9963 cleveland.marka@gmail.com
Joe Kinnucan I/C - Norton Shores Fire Dept 231-638-4064 joseph.kinnucan@mcd911.net
Brian Michelli I/C - Fruitport Fire Dept 231-557-0295 brian.michellie@mcd911.net
Jim Petrie I/C - Blue Lake Twp FIre Dept 231-288-9220 jim.petrie@mcd911.net
Anthony Pantaleo I/C - Professional Med Team 269-369-4526 apantaleo@promed.org
Dion Stumpo I/C - White Lake Ambulance Authority 231-670-2839 dion.stumpo@whitelakeems.com
Darric Roesler I/C - Muskegon Fire Dept 231-578-3167 darric.roesler@shorelinecity.com
Nathan German I/C - Dalton Fire Dept   nathan.german2@mcd911.net
Andy Morey I/C - Casnovia Fire Dept - NOCH EMS   caz393@gmail.com
Sandy Wilder I/C - North Muskegon Fire Dept 231-327-1833 swilder@promed.org
Thea Dornbush I/C - Spring Lake Fire Dept 616-638-4654 tdornbush@springlaketwp.org

 

Approved Training Locations
Blue Lake Twp Fire Dept 1491 Owasippe Rd Twin Lake, MI 49457 231-894-5926 Jim Petrie
Casnovia Twp Fire Dept 17569 Bailey Rd Bailey, MI 49303 231-332-6721 Scott Pant
Dalton Twp Fire Dept 1616 E Riley Thompson Rd Muskegon, MI 49445 231-766-3277 Alan Styles
Egelston Twp Fire Dept 5380 E Apple Ave Muskegon, MI 49442 517-366-9963 Mark Cleveland
Fruitport Fire Department 5815 Airline Rd Fruitport, MI 49415 231-557-0295 Brian Michelli
Fruitport Township Hall 5865 Airline Rd Fruitport, MI 49415 231-557-0295 Brian Michelli
Moorland Twp Fire Dept 12416 Apple Ave Ravenna, MI 49451 231-853-2015 Mike Dekker
Mercy Health Regional Simulation Lab 1788 Wagner Ave Muskegon, MI 49442 231-728-1967 Chad Lawton
Muskegon Fire Dept Central Station 770 Terrace St Muskegon, MI 49442 231-724-6795 Jeff Lewis
Muskegon Heights Fire Dept 2715 Baker St Muskegon Heights, MI 49444 231-733-8890 Chris Dean
Muskegon Township Fire Dept Station 1 1117 S Walker Rd Muskegon, MI 49442 231-773-4316 Dave Glotzbach
Muskegon Township Fire Dept Station 2 1699 N Getty St Muskegon, MI 49445 231-773-4316 Dave Glotzbach
North Muskegon Fire Dept 1102 Ruddiman Dr North Muskegon, MI 49445 231-744-1766 Steve Lague
Norton Shores Fire Dept Station 3 1100 E Pontaluna Rd Norton Shores, MI 49444 231-798-2255 Joe Kinnucan
Norton Shores Fire Department Station 1 1577 Seminole Rd Norton Shores, MI 49441 231-798-2255 Joe Kinnucan
Professional Med Team Station 2A 965 Fork St Muskegon, MI 49442 231-720-1454 Anthony Pantaleo
Baker College of Muskegon 1903 Marquette Ave Muskegon, MI 49442 231-720-1454 Anthony Pantaleo
Ravenna Fire Dept 3763 Blackmer Rd Ravenna, MI 49451 231-853-6205 Greg Crowley
Muskegon County Medical Control 1675 Leahy St Muskegon, MI 49442 23-728-1967 Chad Lawton
White Lake Ambulance Authority 8220 Whitehall Rd Whitehall, MI 49461 231-894-4306 Dion Stumpo
North Ottawa Community Hospital 1309 Sheldon Rd Grand Haven, MI 49417 616-844-4863 Tom Stanley
Spring Lake Fire Dept 18964 174th Spring Lake, MI 49456 616-844-0491 Brian Sipe
Spring Lake Fire Dept 106 N Fruitport Rd Spring Lake, MI 49456 616-844-0491 Brian Sipe
Ferrysburg Fire Dept 601 174th Ave Ferrysburg, MI 49409 616-842-5803 Mike Olthof
Fremont Fire Dept 101 E Main St Fremont, MI 49412 269-369-4526 Anthony Pantaleo 
Holton Fire Dept 6590 Holton Whitehall Rd Holton, MI 49425 231-343-6861 Marc Hawk
Montague Fire Department 5085 Wilcox St Montague, MI 49437 231-893-3311 Dan Roesler

*The Addresses listed above are the ONLY approved sites for conducting continuing education under the West Michigan Regional Medical Consortium CE Program.

Educational Calendar

Educational Calendar

The education calendar is a location for instructors to post new provider classes, CEUs and training opportunities for EMS providers throughout the area. To submit classes, please click on the Learn More link.

Learn More

Educational Material

Educational Material

Please select this link to view shared educational materials by topic area.

Learn More

Trauma Network

Trauma Network

To move to the Trauma Network pages, please click here.

Learn More

Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact the Medical Control Authority for your area, please click here.

Learn More